Pushover for Teams is just
per user, per month. You only need to pay for the number of users you have
in a given month and plans automatically bill each month until you cancel.
You may cancel at any time.
This Pushover account will have full access to your team and can make
changes such as adding and removing users. You'll be able to assign
additional administrators after creating your team.
Already a Pushover user? Login
to your account instead.
Your credit card will be charged each month according to the number of
users on your team at that point. You may cancel your service at any time
to stop billing prior to your next cycle date. We do not issue refunds for
remaining service days in your billing cycle and new or removed users are
not prorated for partial service during a month. All billing cycles will
e-mail a PDF invoice to your team's billing contact.
Your credit card information will be securely processed and stored directly
with our processor, Stripe. No card information will be stored on
We'll collect your team members on the next screen where you can make
changes before the first charge to your credit card.
By signing up for Pushover, you agree to our terms of service. All Pushover for Teams users must also
agree to our terms when creating their accounts.